stoby123 50 / M
"Seeking Everything!!"
Salt Lake City, Utah, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 15, 2009

To view all of
stoby123's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view stoby123's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,482 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,094,362 Active Members!*
Friends Network
VickySwallowsCox
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
Turtleloves69
Pennsylvania, United States
Marcosta
Andalucia, Spain
marriedmolly
Idaho, United States
sweetness9001
Idaho, United States
paws727
Oklahoma, United States
darkpreppie
Utah, United States
dave3466
California, United States
RottieLuver2
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
stoby123 50/M
Salt Lake City, Utah
Spring is not the only thing that is cumming
Introduction
Using this site to expand my sexual desires.I'm finding out what I really enjoy.
Into couples for the girl that likes more than one man at a time, also with couples I've been experimenting with men (handjobs,bjs)
And now for some kink, looking to play with Trannys, looking for girls that are squirters and I like my woman on the bigger style. Also if you like to be cummed on well that's just icing on the cake,LOL.
So if you are any of these categories look me up

My Ideal Person Sexually Funny

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having a girl bounce up and down on my cock while another
licks my balls and ass.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of stoby123's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Salt Lake City, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 1, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Marketing
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: