stlhorny6969 64 / 65 / C
"she plays F-F or swaps she wants women 4 friends & sex"
Lebanon, Tennessee, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 5, 2012

To view all of
stlhorny6969's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view stlhorny6969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,813 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,630,529 Active Members!*
Friends Network
75jw
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
althom6
Alabama, United States
maid_and_viking
California, United States
sean7379
North Carolina, United States
MISBEHAVINBAREBA
Connecticut, United States
redintoe2
New Mexico, United States
Penmo68
Pennsylvania, United States
tnmaniac
Tennessee, United States
looknhard1965
New York, United States
 
Status
stlhorny6969 64/C
Lebanon, Tennessee
Introduction
were a healty couple that love the ladies or couples with bi wives bi couple welcome,enjoy all sex no pain bd .like to spend time for friendship or fun& are easy goinging can swap or let the ladies get to gether.were active & workout would like to hear from all open minded people & all women.

My Ideal Person like open minded people any age that love sex & friendship. age & size unimportant good heart & mind,&love of sex is what its about.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of stlhorny6969's responses

Information
  • 64/65 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lebanon, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 15, 1953 January 5, 1952
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Ample Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Eye Color: Blue Hazel