stlfun2Bhad 42 / M
"Very orally talented!!!!!!!"
Ballwin, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 29, 2014

To view all of
stlfun2Bhad's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view stlfun2Bhad's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,999 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,132,023 Active Members!*
 
Status
stlfun2Bhad 42/M
Ballwin, Missouri
Introduction
Really where do you start with this? You can see most of my profile. But I am just a single guy who is looking for some fun but nothing serious. Just some casual fun with a woman or a couple. Not looking to be serious only serious fun. But with that being said if I find the right woman who wants a stable relationship I could be open to that. But not here to change anyone's marital status! I have been with couples before and that is a lot of fun. Also had a few FWB in the past I am DD free and expect the same and use condoms. I can host most of the time so no problem there. I am not gay so will not do any of that. I can cum several times and my cock gets hard and stays hard and I still get hard quickly again. I love to give and get oral and I have been told I am great at it but that is for the woman to decide. Ladies if you love great and long oral then I am your man!! I am very easy going and just looking for NSA fun. I will show face pictures but I keep this life to myself and respect people's privacy and be discreet. If you want a face pic you can have one just ask but expect the same in return. I am physically fit but not Mr. Olympian and I do expect people to be in somewhat good shape and clean and shaven or trimmed. I don't meet everyone on here I am particular, getting along is very important.

My Ideal Person I am looking for some nice respectful women or couples for NSA sex. Ladies need to be trimmed or shaven. Must be DDF and no drama please. But if I found the right lady something more would be great as well.>>!

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Ballwin, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 16, 1973
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: