stimulator24 59 / M
"Professional businesman looking for fun and good times. Looking for attractive sensuous female who is looking for the same"
Boyertown, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: October 14, 2013

To view all of
stimulator24's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view stimulator24's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,953 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,883,644 Active Members!*
Friends Network
classybiatch
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
nitesontheside
Pennsylvania, United States
cjkisses13
Pennsylvania, United States
Apantie
Maryland, United States
cometome557
Saskatchewan, Canada
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
buriedpassion
Pennsylvania, United States
ThePerfectSix
Florida, United States
 
Status
stimulator24 59/M
Boyertown, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Well rounded man who loves the outdoors and basically all activities. Great sense of humor and knows how to treat a woman in and out of the bedroom..Spontaneous and love to try new things. Enjoy travelling with the right companion.

My Ideal Person An attractive, intelligent, woman with the ability to communicate and desire for intimacy. Must enjoy oral pleasure both ways.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of stimulator24's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Boyertown, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 29, 1957
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: CEO
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None