stimulate911 39 / M
"I never met you...but I'll fuck you like I missed you!! ;)"
Chicago, Illinois, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 19, 2014

To view all of
stimulate911's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view stimulate911's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,683 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,928,015 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Middlesex, United Kingdom
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
stimulate911 39/M
Chicago, Illinois
Have a doctorate in the Art of Lickacoochyism!!
Introduction why are u on this site? I'm sure the same reason I am. Looking for that one bad ass sexy woman that I could spend my quality time with! FWB! I'm a professional that has no time to hang out at bars like the rest of the goofs out there looking for special someones'! I'll get to the nitty gritty...I work hard, have an extremely interesting career (which I'm sure will add to the sexual attraction), have the luxury to work out daily while on the clock, very responsible, very normal, very clean, 5'10-170lbs, Puerto Rican, no-nonsense kind of guy. What am I attracted to in women? Here ya go...#1.Love a juicy round ass (who doesn't??). #2 Love confidence!! (love your bodies regardless of child birth n so on. Its ok!! It doesn't phase real men!) #3 Smile!! #4 For Gods sake...have a personality!! No one likes to fuck a box of rocks. #5 Be Clean!!!! Inside n out!! Pretty feet=pretty kitty! #6 Equal opportunity lover. Bonus: If ur a squirter...I'll probably ask to marry you! Kidding...but that's hot! Ok...that's it for now. Any questions...hit me up! Take care Face pic upon request…for discretion purposes! Im 100% clean and plan to stay that way...

My Ideal Person See above!

  • 39 / male
  • Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 18, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Professional
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: