stilliwonder247 55 / M
"always ready"
Highlands, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 19, 2013

To view all of
stilliwonder247's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view stilliwonder247's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,520 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,015,581 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexyhotduo2008
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
hrony1956
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
KinkyMommyinNY
New York, United States
melodymaker1959
New Jersey, United States
latina4pleasure
New Jersey, United States
rm_fury065
New York, United States
kinkycuppull
Ontario, Canada
zetajoe
New Jersey, United States
sexybibttm
New York, United States
 
Status
stilliwonder247 55/M
Highlands, New Jersey
Introduction
I'm horny 24/7, love lots of foreplay especially oral giving and receiving, like 1 on 1 or group i'm not shy. Like to play on cam too when I can't get out. I'm in good shape go to gym often don't smoke but dont care if you do drink socially. I go to nude beach often rarely wear anything when I'm home just like being naked.Also looking for someone to go to beach with me, I go often. Also looking for a partner to join me with other couples.

PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Sexually uninhibited total hedonist. It's all about pleasure, just be clean sane and a pleasure seeker. Age, race makes no difference to me.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Highlands, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 2, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: