stillgypsee2 51 / F
"I still want what I want when I want it!!!!"
halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
stillgypsee2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view stillgypsee2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,904 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,090,767 Active Members!*
 
Status
stillgypsee2 51/F
halifax, Nova Scotia , Canada
Introduction
update: Hello and thanks for checking out my profile. I'm not here looking to meet, just here to have a few laughs in chat, flirting is always welcomed though..not interested in hearing from men, half way around the world or of men sending me pics of their dicks, face pics are appreciated though. Maybe see you in chat.


Update: I am sexy, fun and flirty or so I'm told hehe, I lead a fairly busy life but I enjoy laughing and conversing in chat (most of the time, anyway) I say leave the drama out of there. I have no room for that in my life. I love to dance and socialize with friends, and the beach is my favorite place, I also love to be home and relax. I'm not interested in dishonest people or people looking for numbers. This site can be a great tool for making friends, as long as we take it for what it is and realize it's for entertainment and having fun. So enjoy and thanks for stopping by.


My Ideal Person Not looking for a player, or a one night hook up. I am looking to make friends first then see what happens. I prefer to chat here a bit first and please send pics if you email me (prefer face pics). Not looking to add a bunch of guys to my messenger either. He should be honest, funny, fit and I do find confidence very sexy...and if you don't find yourself attractive, chances are I won't either [/B]

Information
  • 51 / female
  • halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 2, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: <152 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: