stiha2001 57 / M
"geiler dicker sucht eine diskrete Bekanntschaft"
Linz, Upper Austria, Austria
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 18, 2009

To view all of
stiha2001's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view stiha2001's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,355 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,016,540 Active Members!*
 
Status
stiha2001 57/M
Linz, Upper Austria , Austria
wńre sch÷n dich/euch kennen zu lernen sch÷ne geile bilder
Introduction
Ich bin f├╝r vieles zu haben w├╝rde mich freuen wenn jemand f├╝r mich verwendung hat,stelle mich f├╝r paare und einzelpersonen zur verf├╝gung hoffe das mich mich jemand erzieht.
Bin dick aber sehr geil und w├╝rde liebend gerne vernascht.

My Ideal Person Suche nette diskrete Bekanntschaften um sich sexuell zu befriedigen.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
nein ist nicht wichtig die chemie zum gegenüber muss
stimmen

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of stiha2001's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Linz, Upper Austria, Austria
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 9, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: German
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: