stiftet10002 39 / M
"kåtbocken som aldrig får nog!"
Gothenburg, västra götaland, Sweden
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 1, 2010

To view all of
stiftet10002's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view stiftet10002's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,168 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,945,662 Active Members!*
Friends Network
1982CamGirl
Alberta, Canada
loqitos89
Veracruz, Mexico
angelobello72
Merseyside, United Kingdom
2niagara4more
Ontario, Canada
madeinmi
Michigan, United States
porriga
Göteborg, Sweden
dalmas90
Dalarna, Sweden
valeriasexx
Buenos Aires, Argentina
ESTRELLAZUL1
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
 
Status
stiftet10002 39/M
Gothenburg, västra götaland , Sweden
soo horney!!
Introduction
Hej!!!! Jag är en riktig kåtbock som älskar att knulla....

My Ideal Person Vet inte än, märker det när jag träffar henne!!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
-

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
nej!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of stiftet10002's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Gothenburg, västra götaland, Sweden
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 15, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: vvs-montör
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Swedish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: