stiffy77573 42 / M
"Lets talk about our wishes!!"
C.C, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: February 13, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view stiffy77573's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,489 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,059,281 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sexywife0477
Michigan, United States
Daddysslut361
Texas, United States
kafunn36
Texas, United States
cdcompadres
Texas, United States
Deeanne16
Texas, United States
HoneyDee6
Texas, United States
biwife4drtywh0re
Texas, United States
SweetSexxyVixxen
Texas, United States
one1cent2
Texas, United States
 
Status
stiffy77573 42/M
C.C, Texas
Introduction
6'1" - 190lbs, 42yo, educated, professional single guy looking for fun in and out the bedroom. Confident but not arrogant and able to hold an intelligent conversation or just to be a goof off when the situation allows it.
I have a very positive attitude and almost 100% of the time I see the glass half full. Not afraid to speak my mind in very cordial and respectful way but willing to give every situation a shot.
I believe chivalry goes a long way, very unselfish in every aspect of my life and especially when it comes down to taking care of my partner.
I am very passionate by nature, i give it all when it is reciprocated.
Dancing is in my blood and like to stay active as much as my crazy job allows it.
I love kissing, deep kisses turn me on, love touching, caressing, foreplay and a little bit of teasing.

My Ideal Person I am very down to earth and I do not expect perfection! Everybody has flaws but to me the most important thing is how you carry yourself.
I would like to find someone with a high sex drive, open minded and with a naughty side!

Information
  • 42 / male
  • C.C, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 6, 1974
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Engineer
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: