stiff11951 65 / M
"Vergnügliche Stunden zu zweit oder zu dritt..."
Liestal, Basel-Land, Switzerland
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: December 28, 2012

To view all of
stiff11951's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view stiff11951's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,824 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,562,957 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MGB864
Online NOW!
Basel-Land, Switzerland
shark671
Bern, Switzerland
quierosermujer5
Buenos Aires, Argentina
lucafranz1996
Liguria, Italy
elaleose1952
Zuid Holland, Netherlands
trejo301883
Bern, Schweiz
ambyg
Vaud, Switzerland
taeboggor
Fribourg, Switzerland
Jolie383cumeater
Singapore, Singapore
 
Status
stiff11951 65/M
Liestal, Basel-Land , Switzerland
Introduction
Suche diskrete, erotische Beziehung zu einer Frau, einem Paar oder einem Mann, der mich verführen möchte. Bin sauber, verspielt, offen für vieles, ausdauernd und humorvoll. Möchte Dich oder Euch kennen lernen, damit wir die schönsten Höhepunkte zusammen erleben...!

WARNING:Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects- You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Du (Sie) sollst dich nicht scheuen wenn Du ein paar extra Pfunde hast und Du (Er) solltest dich auch mit einem Mann vergnügen, resp. von einem Mann verwöhnen lassen können.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of stiff11951's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Liestal, Basel-Land, Switzerland
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 29, 1951
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, German
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: