sticky_rear_end 50 / M
"Smells Like Ass...."
Winthrop, Massachusetts, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 20, 2012

To view all of
sticky_rear_end's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sticky_rear_end's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,426 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,632,442 Active Members!*
Friends Network
quincycplfrfun
Massachusetts, United States
redmissy9
Ontario, Canada
bigsexymomma62
Rhode Island, United States
Sharee1975
Georgia, United States
BBSWEET5
Wisconsin, United States
cumfeelthawetnes
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
sticky_rear_end 50/M
Winthrop, Massachusetts
Introduction
Email me if you're curious enough to know what my handle means, and I'll tell you all about it. Cum and get a whiff of my sticky-icky buns.

Okay, you probably don't want to meet me. What we do here, show photos of ourselves, it's all just masturbatory fantasy, isn't it? I get the pleasure of "flashing" you online, in "public", in a way that doesn't get me arrested and put in jail. So, if you've read this far, you know what my cock looks like, my butt crack, my brown eye, even my face. But I love to browse all the sexy profiles of the women here, to read and view their deepest fantasies, even as you maybe like to read and view mine -- and in the process we "flash" each other in public. Which is worth the price of admission,, isn't it? I mean, members here on AdultFriendFinder, we don't really actually meet each other in real everyday life... or do we?

My Ideal Person Couples are especially welcome!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Coprophilia/Scat/Jerking Off To The Smell Of Ass, Getting Pissed On/Piss Drinking/The Taste of Urine/BeingUsedFo

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Dirty Asshole/Butt Smell/Sticky-icky Buttgrease

View more of sticky_rear_end's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Winthrop, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 1, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: self-employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: