stickbush 36 / M
"looking to find friends and have some fun."
Columbia, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: September 27, 2014

To view all of
stickbush's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view stickbush's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,673 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,023,567 Active Members!*
Friends Network
letsplay_55555
South Carolina, United States
heartyhart
North Carolina, United States
22fuck2014
North Carolina, United States
HoneydewMeHard
South Carolina, United States
buttaflykiss1
South Carolina, United States
sckinkcouple
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
stickbush 36/M
Columbia, South Carolina
Introduction
I like to do almost anything. google id ebhedge I can go on walks, play sports, and just relax with friends. I am a gentleman and will treat you accordingly. I am looking for friends and if more happens ok. I am a single white male, 34, HWP, and DDF. Hope to hear from you soon.

My Ideal Person Some one that likes to have fun. Need to be ready for sarcasm and goof humor. Not looking for a relationship but if it happens great.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Women is sexy stockings.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of stickbush's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Columbia, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 28, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: teacher
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None