stg6259 57 / 54 / C
"Looking for the right person(s) to Explore New Sexual Possibilities"
SW Houston, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
stg6259's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view stg6259's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,477 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,143,877 Active Members!*
Friends Network
8inches1666
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
funtimersklou
Texas, United States
seniorsexy07
Nebraska, United States
Cowboy7440
Texas, United States
both_of_us2009
Texas, United States
wyotransplant
Wyoming, United States
steveshel
Colorado, United States
Asian_4_Big
Texas, United States
TDANDH24
Texas, United States
 
Status
stg6259 57/C
SW Houston, Texas
looking to expand our experiences.
Introduction
We are new to this and just want to starting to explore our fantasies.

Professional couple looking for NSA fun with like minded people, wanting to have mutually enjoyable sex between FF. FMF, FM, MFM or just sitting back watching the show if that's the mood at that time. At this point in time, its about exploring a FF encounter mostly on her mind but MFM will work too..... Looking g to meet people looking to have fun both in and out of clothes. Lets chat, meet and see if we click then move on from there.

My Ideal Person Someone who knows and respects the boundaries that are set and should just be expected. No Drama, Drugs or Disease.

A genuine understanding that this is for "fun" with the possibility of FWB moving forward, if we all feel that way ....... or not, if that's the case.

View more of stg6259's responses

Information
  • 57/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • SW Houston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 1, 1959 November 1, 1962
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Hazel