stevenaima 55 / 37 / C
"Not a couple anymore.....Single British male now, looking for bisex female fuck buddys"
Bangkok, Thailand
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 18, 2010

To view all of
stevenaima's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view stevenaima's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,962 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,530,750 Active Members!*
Friends Network
morganamikka
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
sydsexycouple
Geneva, Switzerland
boxxer43
chon buri, Thailand
rm_cowboykylee
Oklahoma, United States
mtlunicorn
Quebec, Canada
cris_victor
Midi-Pyrenees, Spain
Carlamorbosa
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
monah99
kampala, Uganda
jampussy4u
Montego Bay, Jamaica
 
Status
stevenaima 55/C
Bangkok, Bangkok , Thailand
Decided to go left and right... Affluent English male half remaining in Bangkok and looking for sexy bisexual female fuck buddies for fun.
Introduction
Not a couple anymore and will be cancelling this soon.

Single, friendly and safe British guy living on Sukhumvit road, Bangkok.

Easy going and relaxed, looking for Bi sexual female fuck buddy's to enjoy good clean sexual fun with and include other ladies whenever the opportunity comes around..

Any and all kinds of Toys, dildos etc a must, loves taking pictures / making movies (private use only) Can accommodate

Standard members can e-mail direct to this website.
Everyone will recieve answers

My Ideal Person She is not part of this anymore and He is looking for Uninhibited attractive Bi-Sexual lady for friendship and fun fuck buddy aged between 25 & 40 without any hangups.

Information
  • 55/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bangkok, Thailand
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Separated
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Thai
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1962 January 1, 1980
Travels to: Bangkok, Pattaya
Relocate?: No No
Height: 182-185 cm 167-170 cm
Body Type: Ample Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree Some college
Occupation: Manager Housewife
Race: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Christian Buddhist/Taoist
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Black
Eye Color: Gray Brown