stevejones55 57 / M
"genuine guy, easy going, tactile, fun, versatile, always up for a laugh, slim fit types preferred."
Crewe, Cheshire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: December 3, 2013

To view all of
stevejones55's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view stevejones55's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,840 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,139,192 Active Members!*
Friends Network
capone767
Online NOW!
Catalunya, Spain
DanielTD91
Manchester, United Kingdom
cumhumpy6969
Utah, United States
BtmBoy_93
Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
boygato27
New York, United States
retired0411
North Carolina, United States
Snafu84445
Georgia, United States
tanmoore2121
Indiana, United States
StrapOn2Me81
Queensland, Australia
 
Status
stevejones55 57/M
Crewe, Cheshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
genuine guy, easy going, tactile, fun, versatile, always up for a laugh, slim fit types preferred. hairy men go to front of the queue, straight guys who wish to explore another side of life. love being tactile and intimate. no quickies.

My Ideal Person genuine, slim, fit, horny and prefer hairy men. in my dreams maybe. met 2 nice guys, and guys if you put your dick on here, yes im gonna look.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
20 fit guys to cum over me.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
many

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of stevejones55's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Crewe, Cheshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 27, 1959
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: licencee
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: