steveg501 50 / M
"female needing an oil massage, oral given, no recip?"
Fairfield, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: October 31, 2013

To view all of
steveg501's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view steveg501's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,636 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,068,327 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ClassyGirl001
Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
horneyladt
California, United States
amshyatfirst
Ontario, Canada
redsub4u
Alabama, United States
softthing
California, United States
LusciousPearl
California, United States
rimman
Georgia, United States
eldotex1
California, United States
arileo2010
Buenos Aires, Argentina
 
Status
steveg501 50/M
Fairfield, California
any female need a massage with oral, no recip?
Introduction
I'm always a gentleman and professional. Natures call invokes the need to "RELIEVE" others of their responsibilities and take "control" of emotions, sex lifes, heads and hearts. I'm looking to talk to those whose desires run as deep as my own ~ Very sexual, sensual, passionate people with a hidden wickedness that knows no bounds. I seek spirited people who hunger for the touch of a man and want to surrender themselves to further explore what is hidden in the heart. Honesty and integrity are essential as is a true desire to explore and discover the pleasures of the body and mind. The inexperienced are welcomed and shyness is acceptable but have a clue as to your heart's desires. ~Steve

If this profile bothers you, you are interested! If this does not bother you contact me ASAP!

My Ideal Person: Things do change: Age does not matter. I want one truly willing to pursue dreams and desires. Body must be height/weight proportionate. First, availability must be during the day.

To sum this, I'm just a guy wanting some fun; Interested? Qualities; Dominant nature, good listener, and I love to cook. Interests; love to meet someone that enjoys multiple partners, adult theaters, and has a food fetish.

My Ideal Person Some one that has the need for speed, lmao

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Fairfield, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 31, 1966
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Chef
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None