stevef07968 59 / M
"You looking for me by any chance?"
York, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: September 21, 2009

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view stevef07968's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,896 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,157,543 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SerpentOfEden
California, United States
nicola19653
Merseyside, United Kingdom
thelady2
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
brownshugga101
Queensland, Australia
Mccreturn
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
sweethotdainty
Attiki, Greece
Carla812
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
shavenpussy6969
South UK, United Kingdom
rm_floppyclit70
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
stevef07968 59/M
York, Yorkshire , United Kingdom
need some fun
Introduction
Well very few genuine people on here. I have got lucky and met one or two, did get a good relationship started but then lost her unexpectedly, funeral was devastating. Doubt I will find anyone to replace her.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my pictures, in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.
I try to be honest, I am in a relationship but does not involve sex, am looking for a sexual partner to fulfill my desires and fantasies.
This profile is on AdultFriendFinder and if anything from another sight resembles it in any way it has been ripped off, the content is strictly on AdultFriendFinder and nowhere else.
Not looking for one night stands, I want a mutual frequent single partner, I enjoy oral and anal, like to use toys with my partner to highten sexual stimulation.
Above all I adore licking pussy.

Information
  • 59 / male
  • York, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 4, 1957
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short