stephoniewillow 53 / T
"Hello i am stephonie willow i am a 51 year old pre op transgender female ( m t f )."
Augusta area, Maine, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: October 21, 2014

To view all of
stephoniewillow's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view stephoniewillow's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,507 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,125,971 Active Members!*
Friends Network
friskyhands
North Dakota, United States
rm_jessinme2
Maine, United States
wannaBcd2
New Mexico, United States
LUVINGSEX100
Tennessee, United States
upyours69692
Maine, United States
funanddating2
Maine, United States
kyborn19512
Georgia, United States
Rjjackson8842
Maine, United States
ItsMeAgainBabe
California, United States
 
Status
stephoniewillow 53/T
Augusta area, Maine
so no one here is looking for a long term relationship just a quick fuck and move on to the next. i am looking for an LTR if anyone cares
Introduction
hello i am stephonie willow i am a truck driver i drive on the east coast during the week and am home weekends that is when i am on line here ( the weekend )if you message me and i hope you do i will respond when i am home .and yes i am a 53 year old pre op transgender sissy ( male to female) if i am on cam chatting with you and you call what i have between my legs a cock just know the chat is over i do not have a cock Men have cocks what i have is a four inch sissy clit.
i am looking for like minded friends but mostly i am looking for a boyfriend or girl friend close to my age that will in time become my Master/Daddy Dom or a Mistress/MommyDom in a long term relationship. if you have any questions for me please ask i will be 100% honest with you i have nothing to hide.
FYI at times i enjoy having on a Diaper if that is a deal breaker for you do not wast your or my time contacting me.

My Ideal Person a Dominant who knows how to treat me an excepts me for me and is not afraid to be seen in public with me as a couple.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, one or two on here i may have skipped but ask and i will tell
yo

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of stephoniewillow's responses

Information
  • 53 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Augusta area, Maine, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 16, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Truck Driver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: