steph77373 44 / F
"Great Company!!!"
Spring, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 23, 2012

To view all of
steph77373's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view steph77373's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,349 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,642,654 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jasondman556
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Dlegendip
Oklahoma, United States
14Many
Texas, United States
cleanfun713
Texas, United States
HoustonLatinMale
Texas, United States
DOMINICK69694
Texas, United States
herkittylicker
Texas, United States
jst4fn74
Oklahoma, United States
slowride110
Texas, United States
 
Status
steph77373 44/F
Spring, Texas
Introduction
***Please don't waiste My Time with bs. prefer to chat, text, talk and meet in a short period of time. Good luck to everyone. Is He, Can He, Does He, Will He..... Be the one that looks at me from across the room and make my body tingle.Just with a few words make me crave all that he gives. Wakes up next to me and has to be inside me that very moment. Enjoys my smile but loves my whipper. Can't wait to tell me"good girl" . Wants everything from me but needs nothing with me. Says nothing but means everything. Enjoys my butterfly personality and craves me bond to his bed. Smiles when I laugh but more with my freshly red spanked ass. Doesn't need a firm hand but knows when I do. Controls with confidence. Wants to share my passion with me and own it in the same breath. Can go without me but always wants my company. Wether one or many my thoughts always comes first. Hands bind me but words keep me. Will understand and always be understood. Lives to see me at my knees. But loves to see me smiling up at him. Knows I must follow him but wants me to choice to everyday and every moment.

My Ideal Person Strong, comfortable, confident, ready, open, pleasing, someone Real, Ready. Craves attention, demands it most of the time. Ready to give, make time for, Commands receiving. Hopefully wanting to take me off here. Sooner than later!

Information
  • 44 / female
  • Spring, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 18, 1972
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: