stelzs 47 / M
"ACCEPT,CHAT/TEXT/TALK and possibly meet if I requests you im interested if your not dont accept"
Brooklyn, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 17, 2005

To view all of
stelzs's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view stelzs's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,064 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,923,806 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HotSexyKim28
Rhode Island, United States
killersmile617
New York, United States
24fatwetpussy247
New Jersey, United States
JenB1991
Goteborg, Sweden
stillneedanother
Colorado, United States
imsocronic76
Washington, United States
LucyDeseosa
Lima, Peru
timetobetruetoo
Pennsylvania, United States
GREENEYEDTIGER5
Oregon City, United States
 
Status
stelzs 47/M
Brooklyn, New York
Introduction
i'm mellow,cool,intelligent and a good listener most of the time direct don't like to play games unless it's during forplay when i request to be friends i intend on meeting up at least chatting or some communication to find commmon ground/chemistry and take it from there

My Ideal Person Im looking for a woman in the streets and a freak not just in the sheets but every where.i'm looking for the woman or women who don' t mind sensual,erotic or even just straight up raw animalistic intimate play, women who are sexual and exotic for mutual enjoyment possibly ongoing

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of stelzs's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Brooklyn, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 22, 1969
Hometown: brooklyn/covington, Georgia, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None