steffiyuki 32 / M
"je ne peux pas lire ou envoyer des messages. retrouvez moi sur Ie tchat IM"
Antony, Ile de France, France
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 21, 2014

To view all of
steffiyuki's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view steffiyuki's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,026 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,899,443 Active Members!*
Friends Network
celine781985
Online NOW!
Ile de France, France
MissCaprice_97
Ile de France, France
Caliiforniia1111
Ile de France, France
System_Error404
Ile de France, France
tigressanna
Ile de France, France
lauara2030
Haute-Normandie, France
GORGEPROFONDE30
Ile de France, France
Axlsng
Ile de France, France
Virginiesexy
Ile de France, France
 
Status
steffiyuki 32/M
Antony, Ile de France , France
contact sur le tchat IM / contact only by IM
Introduction
je ne peux pas lire ou envoyer des messages. retrouvez moi sur Ie tchat IM

Bonjour, 31 ans et cadre dans l'aéronautique. J'aime le sport les sorties les voyages et bien sûr prendre du bon temps en agréable compagnie, bref profiter de la vie. en espérant faire de belles rencontres à bientôt,
AdultFriendFinder

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
jouir sur les seins, sur le visage, dans la bouche

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
actrice porno

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of steffiyuki's responses

Information
  • 32 / male
  • Antony, Ile de France, France
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 28, 1984
Travels to: Belfort, Franche-Comte, France
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: cadre
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: