steffanie57 64 / T
"Steffanie is Looking for to Please my Mate"
Marlboro, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: December 7, 2009

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view steffanie57's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,356 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,663,292 Active Members!*
Friends Network
trackman67
Online NOW!
New Hampshire, United States
denass63
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
rimichelle699
Rhode Island, United States
heartsong69
Tennessee, United States
rm_depotdon2112
New Hampshire, United States
luvtobesexy2
Alaska, United States
tvtiffanyhanes
New York, United States
silkygirl14
Massachusetts, United States
koraman64
Maine, United States
 
Status
steffanie57 64/T
Marlboro, Massachusetts
Introduction
Wanting to Care and Satisfy My partner any way I can, to be treated warmly, Wanting to be your Mate, Friend, Lover

My Ideal Person My ideal mate is a mature,romantic,loving,active person who is looking to start a new exciting adventure,like what I am seeking,holding hands,walking the beach,hiking,cookouts,kissing,snuggling on the couch watching a good movie,wanting affection,letting me be oral on you only

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To give Oral to my Lover and having mulitple cum shots, having
my butt filled with warm cum having him exploding in me with
his pleasing hard cock

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Spanking, Role Playing, Cross Dressing, Leather, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of steffanie57's responses

Information
  • 64 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Marlboro, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 18, 1952
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Looking
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses