steeve2313 47 / M
"Just looking for a bit of fun and maybe something more..."
Chesapeake, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 17, 2004

To view all of
steeve2313's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view steeve2313's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,199 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,015,687 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Dixie9660
Online NOW!
Mississippi, United States
Gymdude45
Virginia, United States
oralsexfun4
Virginia, United States
tarheel9397
North Carolina, United States
wrangler856
New Jersey, United States
NAV_COCK
Virginia, United States
Sailorguy76
Virginia, United States
Rick_2_69
Virginia, United States
Erpster1
Florida, United States
 
Status
steeve2313 47/M
Chesapeake, Virginia
Introduction
I'm a former military, easy going big guy at 6' 4" and 230 pounds. I enjoy doing all kinds of stuff as well as doing nothing at all, I've been told I can have fun no matter where I am or what I'm doing. Average 'size' but I make up for THAT with enthusiasm and a zeal for making sure my partner is unable to move his or her legs when we're spent. Need to be discreet and I'll understand your need for the same!

By the way, just because I consider myself "bi" doesn't mean I'm going to attack the male half of a couple and force sex on him; I DO prefer pussy and don't HAVE to have any contact with the male half if the goal is strictly to please the lady bits. Also, you'd be surprised (I'm speaking again to the lady folks on this site - especially those whose profiles say "bi-men don't bother") to find out how many "straight" guys are responsive, inquisitive and even forthright about getting together for some "bi fun" - so don't consider that "orientation" thing to be something that's set in stone or info you can rely on to make sure the guy you're chatting with/hooking up with is dead straight and "safe." Just sayin.

Finally, for the love of all that is holy, ladies, there's no need to spread and pull apart your pretty bits in your pix - nobody here is an Anatomy & Physiology student looking to check out your liver or spleen. Really. Not necessary. It's a pretty enough sight without all that ... gaping. And guys? If you're taking pix of yourself standing in garbage or in what looks to be a ransacked, ghetto crack house - but claim to be "clean and very safe" - you gotta be kidding. If you can't keep your house/room/shed/crackhouse clean, there's no way anyone's going to believe you're serious about keeping yourself clean. One more thing and I'll quit, and this applies more to the guys than the ladies: you're not a pre-teen or teenager. Use full words and sentences, spelling, capitalization, proper grammar, that sort of thing. Text-speak isn't even cool when texting, let alone when you have access to a full keyboard.

Hope I haven't said too much, but jeez.



My Ideal Person Looking for no strings attached fun with men and women around my age. The fun doesn't have to be strictly in the bedroom, living room, on top of the refrigerator, etc. and if we could hang out doing other things more along the lines of a friendship thing, that's great too! I'm very particular and definitely prescribe to the "quality over quantity" mantra - meaning I'm not just whoring around with anyone because I can; that shit's far too risky. With women I'm very into foreplay, and love, Love, LOVE to orally please before, during and after the main event, leaving us both quivering mounds of flesh. With men I'm into oral and while I can be versatile, I'm more of a bottom. Regardless let's stick strictly to the 'sex' stuff, not a big fan of kissing and hugging and all that sort of thing guys. lol. Couples? Whatever you guys are up for, with male to male contact or not, doesn't bother me one way or another and I sure as hell won't FORCE anything, we're all here to have fun and feel good.

While it may start out as a lark, it's great if it ends up being something we can get into regularly. I'm usually available mostly during the week after 7PM, can occasionally get away during the week for daytime fun, but not so much on the weekends. Again, I'm not interested in notches in my bedpost, tapping ass for the sake of tapping ass or, conversely, HAVING my ass tapped for the sake of having my ass tapped. I'm clean, drug and disease free (I intend to stay that way - blood tests twice a year) and height/weight proportional - prefer the same from you (but everyone's their own worst critic where H/W is concerned, so don't spaz about that!).

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Chesapeake, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 29, 1969
Travels to: Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Computers
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None