steelworkin 48 / M
"we both want the same thing.. sex"
Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 27, 2004

To view all of
steelworkin's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view steelworkin's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,654 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,125,971 Active Members!*
Friends Network
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_RobbinYoung
Nevada, United States
CANUSA2007
Winnipeg, Canada
rm_hotlegs001
Manitoba, Canada
TalntdTeez39
New Mexico, United States
sexy_dolores
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
spicyhot456
Missouri, United States
NaturalTgirl89
Manitoba, Canada
MISTRESSHEATHERD
Manitoba, Canada
 
Status
steelworkin 48/M
Winnipeg, Manitoba , Canada
Introduction
tall, slim, good looking. Work full time and spend time outdoors in the summer if not at work! I tend to check out live member webcams a lot, so if yours is on, I'll probably check you out.

My Ideal Person The person I'm looking for should not be looking for marriage but just getting together for a drink or some dinner before going back to either one's place for dessert. I'm not just looking for one-night stands necessarily, its just that I'm not interested in a long term, drawn out romance at the moment.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place, A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
of course....who hasn't!! There are too many to list
as to who, and the reason is simple as to why I would want to
do them..they are hot

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of steelworkin's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 25, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 190-193 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: steelworker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: