steeltowncouple2 28 / 29 / C
"Fun Couple in the Hamilton Area"
Hamilton, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 8, 2009

To view all of
steeltowncouple2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view steeltowncouple2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,781 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,971,422 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Funfuncpl101
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
fuckus255
Ontario, Canada
newbiees69
Ontario, Canada
Wenew4cpl
Ontario, Canada
WildCouple2228
Ontario, Canada
Payit4ward
Ontario, Canada
britandbabe99
Ontario, Canada
ferguscpl
Ontario, Canada
Sylvie_1269
New Brunswick, Canada
 
Status
steeltowncouple2 28/C
Hamilton, Ontario , Canada
Ladies, he won't bite, unless you're into that ;)
Introduction
Firstly guys, there are TWO of us that use this account, when you send us mail, expect that both of us are going to see it!

Moving on..

Hi, we're Mr & Mrs Steeltown, together we're the infamous Steeltowncouple2!

We're an attached couple, not wanting to change our relationship, or anyone else for that matter.

But we both like to play the field a bit from time to time with the right people.

Primarily right now we're looking for a nice women or couple (MF or FF) for playing with Mr. Steeltown one on one or threesomes, foursomes.... you get the idea. Or for both of us as a couple.

Sorry guys, Mrs Steeltown is full up on boy toys for her own amusements, but a waiting list is forming.

We're young, adventurous, not so new to the scene anymore though

Also, we're D&D free and expect the same of anyone we play with and also expect protection to be used at all times.

If you think your interested, send us an e-mail through AdultFriendFinder (ones with face pics will stand a better chance), or catch us on the AdultFriendFinder instant messenger chat or in the chat rooms.

We hope to chat with you soon!

Steeltowncouple2

WARNING: To any institutions or individuals using this site, or any of its associated sites, for studies, media stories,or projects: you do NOT have our permission to use ANY of our profile information (including text and/or photographs) in any form, or forum, both currently and/or in the future. If you have already done so, or intend to do so, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy, and the violation will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Would like that you share some similar interests with us and might want to become friends with benefits.

A thing on age:
F: No guys older than 45 please, I'm not into having sex with someone potentially old enough to be my dad.

M: Where age is concerned, it's mostly just a number, so it'll come down to a case-by-case basis.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of steeltowncouple2's responses

Information
  • 28/29 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Hamilton, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 9, 1988 August 7, 1987
Hometown: Canfield, Ontario, Canada Caledonia, Ontario, Canada
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 172-175 cm 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Some college
Occupation: Machine Opperator Telephon Receptionist
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Other
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses