steelirish80 47 / M
"Looking for a good time"
Westerville, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 10, 2014

To view all of
steelirish80's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view steelirish80's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,305 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,013,469 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Biblonde70
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
OhioRN1966
Ohio, United States
1CURIOUSMUFFIN
Ohio, United States
tossacross2012
Puerto Rico, United States
Partygirl5678
Indiana, United States
melsmith6977
Ohio, United States
smiley7505
Indiana, United States
amuseme2013
Ohio, United States
tcarr1738
Ohio, United States
 
Status
steelirish80 47/M
Westerville, Ohio
Introduction
Blue eye brown hair quiet but l like to have fun. I keep to myself and treat people the way they should be. I love to have a good time also. Like sports especially in the bed. My goal is to make a lady reach her point of happiness
I consider that my job I have a good job and been there awhile. The only thing Im missing is a good lady for a good night of fun. Relationship we will see but not important. A HOTT night is more important to full fill each other needs.

My Ideal Person A female that would like to have a good time . To get to know one another and let things go from there. Never been with a couple but willing to try but will only play with the female but still have a threesome with the lady.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of steelirish80's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Westerville, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 18, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: