steeley1488 28 / M
"Here for a good time, not a long time"
Kitchener, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 21, 2015

To view all of
steeley1488's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view steeley1488's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,364 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,079,087 Active Members!*
Friends Network
starvincent69
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
steeley1488 28/M
Kitchener, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
Well i know it took me awhile to throw some literature in this section and i apologize for the emptiness
I've recently or somewhat recently got out of a very stagnant relationship and am looking to let loose sort or speak.
Was a little hesitant about using this site to begin with but things seem to be looking good.
im not looking for anything long term or set in stone in stone, just looking to have a little fun

My Ideal Person i cant say i have an ideal at the moment lol just feeling er out
A high sex drive never hurts neither do good looks or a fun/ outgoing personality

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of steeley1488's responses

Information
  • 28 / male
  • Kitchener, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 10, 1988
Hometown: Kitchener, Ontario, Canada
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: I Work
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: