steelcrown 56 / M
"Looking for occasional NSA"
Ainslie, Australian Capital Territory, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 13, 2007

To view all of
steelcrown's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view steelcrown's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,674 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,147,951 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lynx_082
Australian Capital Territory, Australia
Mickall30
New South Wales, Australia
BigJim2261
New South Wales, Australia
BigTigerACT
Australian Capital Territory, Australia
 
Status
steelcrown 56/M
Ainslie, Australian Capital Territory , Australia
Introduction
Hi Everyone. Just letting people know I am NOT looking for instant hookups: let's keep the early stages civilized. I need some sense of who I'm dealing with, which usually means emails or the phone, leading to a meeting to see if we like each other. Saves disappointment if you don't like me on meeting, or vice versa.

If we DO like each other, things become more interesting

I'm a pleasant-looking average guy on the lookout for the occasional hookup, ideally on a continuing basis so we can be more comfortable with one another. Body-wise, not exactly athletic, but not too bad. Upper body is nicely solid, and the weight is coming down very satisfactorily. Just thought people should know.

Not after a relationship, and prefer to be discreet. Nice fella, no major hangups, happy to accommodate mild kinks, but nothing involving pain or body waste.

Been told I am very good at what I do

My Ideal Person A guy with his head sorted out who wants some safe fun every now and then, maybe on a regular basis. Bi, bi-curious or straight-and-exploring very welcome. Pretty simple really.

Although I have ticked "light/social" smokers, really that means very, very, VERY light smokers, or it's probably a non-starter.

Finally, if you decide I am not for you after we have chatted back and forth for a bit - be courteous enough to say so: cowards who just suddenly run away and hide shit me off something chronic.

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Ainslie, Australian Capital Territory, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 10, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: