steelblueeight 47 / M
"Looking for occasional fun"
Irvine, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 21, 2007

To view all of
steelblueeight's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view steelblueeight's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,400 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,166,862 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Nellyfun
Online NOW!
California, United States
GeminiGirl0527
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
NikkiNev
Florida, United States
Oralnmorednthere
Florida, United States
suziq67
Florida, United States
ComeSeeAbout_Me
California, United States
Notnormalgirl
California, United States
RumynewFWB
Florida, United States
 
Status
steelblueeight 47/M
Irvine, California
Introduction
I am a handsome, athletic, smart, nice, fun-loving man, who doesn't look my age. I have a high octane libido and have been blessed to perform over long periods of time. I let loose in the bedroom with straight, unbridled sex with lots of licking, sucking and fucking...and I am very vocal before and when I cum; usually more during the second and third orgasm.

I am here because I spend my time either working, with my child or partaking in my athletic hobbies and have not made time for the 'social scene'.

I am mostly looking for fun, but am open to exploring more with the 'right' someone. Until then, let's play, have fun, and enjoy one another's company.

My Ideal Person Someone who enjoys taking and being taken.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of steelblueeight's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Irvine, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 1, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts