steamtrain6xx9 27 / M
"A variation of experiences wanted."
nantwich, Cheshire, United Kingdom
 
Silver Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 26, 2011

To view all of
steamtrain6xx9's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view steamtrain6xx9's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,376 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,058,226 Active Members!*
Friends Network
phelinne
Languedoc-Roussillon, France
Laceyslutx
Manchester, United Kingdom
MIAsinc3am
California, United States
sweetpussyprg
Prague, Czech Republic
ms_carlee_lou
Denbighshire, United Kingdom
sweetdew2
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
 
Status
steamtrain6xx9 27/M
nantwich, Cheshire , United Kingdom
New photos to come soon.
Introduction
Very open minded and wanting to try new things. I'm here to meet like minded people and to experience as many different sexual experiences as possible. I am open for regular or one off meets and will consider any kind of sexual encounter, so get in touch and let me know what you would like us to do together .

Look forward to your messages . x

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile, pictures, or web cams in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person I don't have a specific type but I would like to meet people that look after themselves, older or younger I don't mind. I will meet with shy people who want me to bring out their filthy side or experienced doms who want to teach me a thing or two . xx

Information
  • 27 / male
  • nantwich, Cheshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 26, 1989
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Design (Architect/Fashion)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: