steadyhead 59 / M
"Looking For A Partner"
Weston, Nebraska, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 26, 2007

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view steadyhead's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,840 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,881,738 Active Members!*
Friends Network
loking424play
Online NOW!
Nebraska, United States
bi_nebraska_male
Online NOW!
Nebraska, United States
ponytail50
Nebraska, United States
longplay469
Nebraska, United States
mel194620
Florida, United States
AWTogether838
Arkansas, United States
hornyhuskermale
Nebraska, United States
AO99
Nebraska, United States
doyouneedit692
Virginia, United States
 
Status
steadyhead 59/M
Weston, Nebraska
Introduction
I'm looking for a discreet, chill, masculine bi guy to partner with long-term. Ideally you're younger than me (30 to 40) and open to intimacy; sexual, of course, and definitely sensual. I'd like to find a guy who is confident and comfortable in his own skin; single is good, or maybe in a relationship with a woman and/or has kids, and who knows that he also enjoys discreet intimacy with a man he can respect.

My Ideal Person My ideal partner is masculine, mellow, sensible, easy-going, and optimistic. A dream come true would be teaming up with a guy who knows about ecommerce and/or small farming/market gardening and/or woodworking/furniture making. Let's build a business together.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I'd like to have a straight housemate who uses me whenever
he needs to get off. He'd come into my bedroom at night
and use my mouth to get what he needs. Or he'd wake me
up sucking me off because he know's I'm too shy
to ask for it. I'd also like to service my buddy in the
men's room of the home improvement center--hot!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of steadyhead's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Weston, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 17, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Facial Hair: