stc24u 53 / 53 / C
"NSA fun! Laid back, easy going couple, looking for friends to play!"
Saint Charles, Missouri, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 16, 2012

To view all of
stc24u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view stc24u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,901 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,575,214 Active Members!*
 
Status
stc24u 53/C
Saint Charles, Missouri
We find that folks who think there are fake people and profiles,are folks nobody wants to hookup with anyways!
Introduction
Attractive couple looking for playmates for NSA fun, if we click, possible FWB situation. We also need photos before we
meet. Please be honest! As we are! If we meet and you look nothing like your photos we will ask you to leave! Sorry to say it has happened more than once!
We enjoy mfm play as my husband likes to watch, and participate. We don't have a lot of rules, whatever we are all comfortable with. We are very single male friendly. Other couple for 4some play together, not just swap,everybody plays! Bi play is welcome.We are NOT interested in TV,TS,TG, and we are very very clean and have exceptional hygiene and expect the same in our friends.

My Ideal Person We prefer clean shaven or neatly trimmed, clean and in good shape. You don't need to spend hours in the gym, but sorry ,no fattys or dickydos. Polite and respectful are a must. A good sense of humor is a plus! We like to have fun in the bedroom! You must have exceptional hygiene like us.The instant messenger causes our computer to crash. So if we are on there, sometimes it freezes up.

Information
  • 53/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Saint Charles, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1964 January 5, 1964
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: guitarist/musician Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Green Green
Glasses or Contacts: None None