staystill99 67 / M
"I enjoy obedient subs"
Potland, Connecticut, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 30, 2014

To view all of
staystill99's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view staystill99's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,635 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,953,161 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mycock4sucking
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
quietman82
Connecticut, United States
Sunki57
Florida, United States
hdsportygirl
Oregon, United States
NancyCD540
Maine, United States
AmorSexohot
Bahia, Brazil
JayKell
Connecticut, United States
tantraaum
Vermont, United States
curious4fun07
Connecticut, United States
 
Status
staystill99 67/M
Potland, Connecticut
Introduction
I am a discrete educated professional. I enjoy having a submissive join me in play time. I enjoy a variety of activities as long as the activity is safe. I like kissing, &------>> bondage & spankings with the right person(s). I am finding that domination of a sub is becoming more thrilling for me. I especially enjoy a sub with very small cheeks, especially when they are restrained.

[Rarely ]I do switch totally for a dom or domme. I prefer to be a dom

no facial hair for men or women


My Ideal Person My ideal person is totally submissive . You are obedient in private! Submissive in private yet normal in public. You enjoy being nude in private. [B
]No facial hair for boys or girls.[
/B]


Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would love to keep a sub for several days and nights submitting
to me - maybe a husband & wife, both of them submissive
or they could live-in and be submissive

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of staystill99's responses

Information
  • 67 / male
  • Potland, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 1, 1949
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: i work
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: