stayshardinwash 54 / M
"Happy Valentine's day to all my sexy friends. Hope everyone cums bunches ."
Washington, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 11, 2014

To view all of
stayshardinwash's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view stayshardinwash's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,285 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,661,655 Active Members!*
Friends Network
luvintheasss
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
yangqin
Jiangsu, China
22u4namydnac
Ontario, Canada
chevycountry669
Maryland, United States
Jazzy314
Michigan, United States
funinlook
Pennsylvania, United States
hrnycrzy11
West Virginia, United States
anASStasia34H
California, United States
Horny_Gal1000
Ohio, United States
 
Status
stayshardinwash 54/M
Washington, Pennsylvania
Is there a good woman out there looking for a good man?
Introduction
I'm an open minded easy going guy. I am the romantic type. I'm an old fashioned kind of guy. I have a lot of varied interest, and like to explore. Ask and I will try to answer all questions.
I have lived a pretty full life, the only thing missing is that one special woman to share the rest of my life with.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for an honest, loyal, faithful woman. One who will be proud to show me off as her man. Someone who likes the outdoors, sports, and a quiet night cuddling.
Are you looking for that romantic gentleman that you thought no longer exist? Look no farther!!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of stayshardinwash's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Washington, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 15, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Xxxxx
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: