static891 36 / M
"Look me up on "Instant Messenger"...I'm on quite a bit (free)"
Eau Claire, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: June 11, 2005

To view all of
static891's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view static891's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,444 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,050,708 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lookatu2day
Wisconsin, United States
SerendipitysKiss
California, United States
Sweetnsticky4895
Wisconsin, United States
hornymazogal
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
static891 36/M
Eau Claire, Wisconsin
Introduction
First off, I'm realizing I'm an exhibitionist at heart. CFNM can be such a fun situation! One-on-one shows are fun, but "showing off" to entertain a group of women (did a bachelorette party once for a friend - she couldn't find an actual stripper that would agree to her "expectations") is such a thrill. Letting go of all inhibitions for your own pleasure and the delight of others can be so rewarding! DEFINITELY an experience I long to repeat!

Second, I have a very colorful imagination...and an adventurous attitude to go along with it.

Looking. To experience so much...just need others to come along for the ride.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for an adventurous woman, with an appetite for imaginative fun.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of static891's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Eau Claire, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 26, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: