starwolf692003 48 / M
"Testing the water and searching the deep end"
Breese, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 9, 2006

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view starwolf692003's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,846 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,925,179 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tastemycurves
Nevada, United States
forbidden_sass
Missouri, United States
Possibilities82
Tennessee, United States
cassy58
Missouri, United States
sweetness772014
Illinois, United States
sweettastypussy3
Missouri, United States
luvbigdicks1
Missouri, United States
Lkng4Fantasy
Illinois, United States
Heather198410
Missouri, United States
 
Status
starwolf692003 48/M
Breese, Illinois
Introduction
Hey there! I'm a regular fellow, a little on the quiet side, but I thaw fairly quick once I get to know you. I'm the type who's restless in normal life. I need to find something unusual to wake me up. I'm your typical down-to-earth man, always treating people with respect and honesty. I want to find a friend who's also friendly on a physical level. I like my partners to be honest. Everything else flows from there. The philosophy I live by is that you don't have to be loud and gregarious to be interesting. On Sunday afternoons I like to continue the screwing we started on Saturday night. Sexually, I'm pretty open to a "friends with benefits" situation. For me a perfect Friday night is a discreet encounter with a hot friend. I look forward to seeing where this leads us. I'm not changing my life, I'm just turning up the volume on my leisure time. If you contact me bear in mind that I'm just looking for a fuck buddy, not a soulmate.

My Ideal Person I'm straight, I'm not looking for someone of my same sex. I'm interested in meeting , single, married, attached and divorced women.. One night stands are okay with me but will take it further if things go well. Overall good health and appearence is expected.

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Breese, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1969
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue