startwithchat 49 / M
"New or Experienced"
Red Deer, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: December 19, 2009

To view all of
startwithchat's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view startwithchat's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,667 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,026,672 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SUZx4LUV
California, United States
rachels69x2
Alberta, Canada
takealooknow2468
Alberta, Canada
elssxslave
California, United States
ChinkSkiffMines
Ohio, United States
BlackDogg2014
North Carolina, United States
deedee_2015
Alberta, Canada
fun4bothsoon
Alberta, Canada
rm_slut_taker
Maine, United States
 
Status
startwithchat 49/M
Red Deer, Alberta , Canada
Drinks..Coffee,beers?? tonight?
Introduction
Female Supremacist...looking to explore all the possibilities that this may entail.Late 40s sub yearning to be trained and boundaries pushed all fetishes explored as long as they ultimately lead to a better life for a Woman or Women.

My Ideal Person A Strong Willed, Determined Woman who knows that Females are Superior and wants to explore or further Her Greatness through training of a submissive.obedient,willing and eager to accept its fate be it as a domestic,a pleasure toy, a physical escape or any and all types.
humbly Yours

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of startwithchat's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Red Deer, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 25, 1967
Hometown: Red Deer, Alberta, Canada
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: manufacturing
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: