startthefun13 51 / M
"I'm looking for a FWB. Open to it turning into more.. An FB would be nice for now."
Page, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 23, 2013

To view all of
startthefun13's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view startthefun13's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,507 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,945,662 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jp87305
Online NOW!
New Mexico, United States
CristinePowl
Arizona, United States
Bsexy_Bgirl
Utah, United States
peterrene
Aarhus, Denmark
dads4me
Colorado, United States
justmeforyou42
Nevada, United States
samsam10401040
Arizona, United States
knkycplhoutx2
Texas, United States
hottiewantsu3
Nevada, United States
 
Status
startthefun13 51/M
Page, Arizona
still looking for a room to rent in a dog friendly house. prefer a privet bath.. i'm a open minded bi guy.. got a job offer in flag
Introduction
I have very limited contact on here... I'm a bi guy. i lean more to the ladies. I love to orally please my lady. Getting her off many times gets me off. I have a challenge for orally gifted people. Its been 4+ years since anyone got me off with a bj... I like ass play both ways. I'm limited on travel because of work. I can host some evenings and weekends.

LEGAL NOTICE: The words, IMs, and images posted by ME remain MY sole and exclusive property and their use is expressly limited to the uses I affirmatively authorized on PASSN. Any other use or reproduction of MY words or images, in whole or in part, is expressly forbidden. This includes but is not limited taping/recording MY live cam shows, unauthorized use shall cause ME to suffer irreparable harm, will constitute a severe breach of MY privacy and will result in a lawsuit and injunction where I shall demand all legal damages and equitable remedies to the fullest extent allowed by law. I hereby assert all of MY statutory and common law rights under applicable state, provincial, and federal laws as though each were fully set forth at length herein.

To all institutions or individuals using this site or any of it's associated sites for studies or projects- You DO NOT have permission from us to use any of MY profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of MY privacy and will be subject to legal action.

My Ideal Person i really like the smaller farmed ladies. open to any size and shape. open to any age (18+) and i'm color blind. i would hope your open to many thing. oral anal toys(both ways) i have always wanted to meet a lady with a strap-on and for once give up control. i really like a lady that has a big clit to suck on and meaty lips are nice also. as for the guys i would like to find a hung younger man. he needs to be a top/top vers. the smaller you are the better i like it. a hung twink is on the top of my list.... safe play only. i'm tested clean.....

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
find a retired bi lady who owns a big RV. we travel around
the country finding very horny men and women to both play
with.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of startthefun13's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Page, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 31, 1965
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: