starrsearch 46 / M
"Looking for local friends to play, nsa, how kinky can you get?"
Bournemouth, Dorset, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 28, 2002

To view all of
starrsearch's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view starrsearch's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,434 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,981,521 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_kklassy
Hampshire, United Kingdom
sexyemma20
Middlesex, United Kingdom
rm_emma69slut69
London, United Kingdom
hottbabyxxx
Norfolk, United Kingdom
shygirl85
Hampshire, United Kingdom
rm_elenasmith
Dorset, United Kingdom
CZF123
Dorset, United Kingdom
rm_petitefelix
Hampshire, United Kingdom
rm_funhousekate
Dorset, United Kingdom
 
Status
starrsearch 46/M
Bournemouth, Dorset , United Kingdom
Introduction
I am a strong nice guy for discreet no strings meets. I love to give oral sex, can meet day or eve, no strings and discreet.

Always considerate and happy to just chat and see if it leads to more.
Usually busy but can always make time for some fun.

My Ideal Person I would love some no strings fun, looks not important.

I am looking for a fun horny girl who fancies being pleased in any way she needs, friends first then sex.

My cock is a good size and thick I am told.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
My desk at work

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of starrsearch's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Bournemouth, Dorset, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 27, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Own business
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: