starman8855 66 / M
"here to have webcam fun and more."
Larne, Antrim, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 14, 2006

To view all of
starman8855's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view starman8855's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,706 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,151,745 Active Members!*
Friends Network
eachdan
Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
Martamorgan17
Antrim, Ireland
rm_nospeepson38
Antrim, United Kingdom
charlieandjill
New York, United States
sweeterika7
Quebec, Canada
Bobbuttbuster
Lancashire, United Kingdom
xpaul5
Cardiff, United Kingdom
redpower1980
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
05bel
Antrim, United Kingdom
 
Status
starman8855 66/M
Larne, Antrim , United Kingdom
Introduction
Update. cant read your messages sent to me on here any more, as this site have blurred them because I am a standard member.. Am a easy going person.. Am here to have some fun with men and women.. Am very open minded and would try anything once to see how it go's.. I love my ass hole rimmed and finger.. mmmm... also love to give and receive anal.. I shave my balls, cock and ass hole, and am clean at all times..
Then theres my Bi side.. Have this feeling to suck a mans cock, and have a cock up my ass.. are you that person.. Have to wait and see what happens here..

My Ideal Person Would like to meet someone who likes sucking cock,, Loves to have my ass licked, and finger and likes cock up there ass.. or what ever else u like... Has to be very open minded, and be very dicreet, and Must be a clean and tidy person..

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Leather, Latex, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of starman8855's responses

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Larne, Antrim, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 8, 1950
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: