starenios13 36 / M
"Looking for have fun"
Brussels, City, Belgium
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 24, 2014

To view all of
starenios13's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view starenios13's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,101 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,045,547 Active Members!*
Friends Network
coupledenamur
Namur, Belgium
chatcaitlin
Hasselt, Belgium
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
LoveSummer4
Brussels, Belgium
meme111979
egypt, Egypt
2funnies
Thessaloniki, Greece
hornybitcth
Brussel, Belgium
 
Status
starenios13 36/M
Brussels, City , Belgium
asteris side to 13 side to 2014 it is the hottest male in allcom
Introduction
New in Belgium and in Brussels look to meet new pleople and have some fun.
Interested for discreet sex or cybersex with a woman or couple.
Send me a message or in IM if you are interested

My Ideal Person i would love to meet ladies to show me around Belgium and have some fun together. Send me a message to start chatting.
i only speak english if thats ok.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, My desk at work, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of starenios13's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Brussels, City, Belgium
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 10, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Other
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: