stanincavern 54 / M
"Not sure why I am still here"
West Chester, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 12, 2002

To view all of
stanincavern's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view stanincavern's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,118 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,911,102 Active Members!*
 
Status
stanincavern 54/M
West Chester, Pennsylvania
Introduction
I'm a 54 year old white male and I'm in decent shape and considered good looking.My stats are 5-10" and around 185 lbs. I am a clean and discreet professional, and you can expect courtesy and respect.

It would be nice to find a nice lady for regular meetings and than see where it all leads to. No preconceived notions on my end. I also like to interact with open couples for discreet adult fun. I have only been with a few couples ever, so I am not a high volume kind of guy.

My Ideal Person A nice lady that takes care of herself or a couple that is looking to add some spice to their relationship.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of stanincavern's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • West Chester, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 17, 1962
Hometown: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: