stanfordclay2352 64 / M
"Looking for fun and..."
Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 14, 2013

To view all of
stanfordclay2352's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view stanfordclay2352's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,898 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,508,039 Active Members!*
Friends Network
biker001
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
stanfordclay2352 64/M
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Introduction
Hi there. thank you for viewing my profile. About me...I'm well educated (Masters) mannerly, and gentleman at all times except for when I'm not suppose to be...lol. Although I look somewhat 'nerdy' you'll find a completely different person in the bedroom as I love all forms of sex except pain. I think blue jean shirts are so sexy...I'd love to meet a woman in public wearing one...to which she'd whisper in my ear...I do not have on panties. I probably would not be able to stand up after hearing that. If after meeting and the sparks are there I'm not oppose to a LTR. I am easy going, no drama, like going with the flow. I'm told I'm attractive and well endowed but then that is for you to decide should we get that far...which if you contact me I hope so. If you want to know something ask; I have nothing to hide. Look forward to hearing from ya'll...lol

My Ideal Person I'm 5'9" and 170# so I keep myself in good condition. Chubby, curves, and extra padding is fine. I'm not into the obese. As you can see from profile You should like sex; as I love it. If you have sexy lingerie wear it. If you like to kiss all the better. No drama, no negativity, no whiners. Just be a normal woman with a high sex drive.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of stanfordclay2352's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 23, 1952
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Advertising sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: