standinglong6869 34 / 54 / C
"Single attractive hispanic looking for the right female/couple"
Houston, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
standinglong6869's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view standinglong6869's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,060 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,924,461 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotandwantmore3
Texas, United States
lovablelady33
Texas, United States
izzy4u88
Texas, United States
redhdsdoitbetter
Texas, United States
wetclitopened
Texas, United States
GoddessofDesire
Texas, United States
marialopeztexas
Texas, United States
Lking4xperience
Texas, United States
lookin4sum699
Texas, United States
 
Status
standinglong6869 34/C
Houston, South Carolina
Introduction
*********WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. .*********

Great looking energetic person looking for the right person to share my time with.

I will gladly share pics to satisfy physical attraction but hope to chat to build a mutual benefits encounter(s) I am a clean cut, outgoing 37 year old. I am a professional Hispanic.


8" long and a thick cock. I am interested in "casual dating/friends or even with benefits". I enjoy my life to the fullest. I am a caring, honest, fun loving person that plays no games and does not have time for games. I consider myself to be very attractive, intelligent, and very sexual. I am single and can meet if everything goes well. I enjoy going out with friends and having fun. I am very clean, respectful and a responsible person. If you think this is you or want to know more about me, email me back. NOTE: STANDARD MEMBERS ARE ALWAYS FREE TO CONTACT/EMAIL ME!!

My Ideal Person I am looking for any clean Females or Couples in their 20's - upper 40's. I am very attracted to older women but do go out with younger women as well. I am interested in someone to go out and spending quality time together. I especially enjoy the company of older women! I am a very open minded person and willing to try anything once. If this is what you are looking for and want to benefit in all I/we have to offer email me back. I will respond to all messages as soon as I am able to. Thanks for your time.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having a 3-some or having group sex.

View more of standinglong6869's responses

Information
  • 34/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Houston, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 15, 1983 August 16, 1962
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Professional Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D