stan_j 34 / M
"Bi and want to submit to a couple or a woman or older man (no one above 50). Blacks are a plus"
Central, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: October 13, 2004

To view all of
stan_j's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view stan_j's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,901 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,575,214 Active Members!*
Friends Network
niceguyinlou4
Kentucky, United States
indycupl
Indiana, United States
2wild7982
Kentucky, United States
Areyou4real65
Wisconsin, United States
SweetestLipsRN
Kentucky, United States
hotsally2
Indiana, United States
Will_Josiphine
Indiana, United States
cabby3777
Kansas, United States
mamasmurfet
Indiana, United States
 
Status
stan_j 34/M
Central, Indiana
needing a dominant black male, female, or couple to make me their pleasure and cum slave
Introduction
I currently have a Dom that I love to serve on weekends we have free. He allows me to play with others and wants to me to find another slave to join me in serving him. Either a woman or man. He is also ok with me finding another man, woman, or couple to service. I am willing to try anything new and love giving orally. I am married which can makes my time very limited and everything must be discreet.

I am just looking to have some fun while developing good long lasting relationships.

My Ideal Person I am looking for women or a couple (man and woman) between the ages of 22-50 to be able to have fun with and submit to or have another slave join me in serving my master. I love to provide oral pleasure to a woman or a man. I also like to have a strap on used on me. I love to eat creampies and be told what to do to please the others. If you are interested drop me a line.

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Central, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 21, 1982
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: