stamina3399 61 / M
"Going to So. Lake Tahoe 9/12/14 - Want to Join?"
Gilroy, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 11, 2006

To view all of
stamina3399's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view stamina3399's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,453 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,067,627 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
stamina3399 61/M
Gilroy, California
Introduction
Just looking to have fun. I have a very healthy sexual appetite and need a woman that can keep up. It would be nice to meet a woman that enjoys other things besides sex. Like going out dancing, nice dinners.....etc. Never know where you might meet someone you really click with. If you do great, if not, no big thing. The IM on here doesn't work very good.

I'm a really easy going guy. I have some great friends and we have a blast when we get together.

The women I am attracted to are very sexual and sensual. Easy going and unpretentious. A good sense of humor is almost required along with the ability to talk openly.

I cannot email you. I can only IM and respond if you email me first.

My Ideal Person A woman or couple that likes to laugh about things. Must be very sexual, sensual.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of stamina3399's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Gilroy, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 17, 1955
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: