stal34 36 / 36 / C
"My girl is ready! and looking to meet BBC ..Gents only need to apply!... looking for 8" or bigger very thick BBC!"
Orland Park, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: August 10, 2013

To view all of
stal34's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view stal34's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,312 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,088,698 Active Members!*
Friends Network
brianna107
California, United States
REDDISH2ON1
Illinois, United States
OHyeaaaa02
Illinois, United States
hornyhosejockey
Illinois, United States
BLONDEOBMB2015
Illinois, United States
subnhub
Ontario, Canada
Juicy696982
Illinois, United States
rm_badlilsub8
Illinois, United States
gbqueen
Illinois, United States
 
Status
stal34 36/C
Orland Park, Illinois
Looking for very selected BBC gents 8'' and up ( Very thick)
Introduction
Well dress Gents only need to apply for hot times!
We are a couple very much in love...Guys get this straight, we are not looking to replace one another, I get plenty at home. We are looking to live up our fantasies as a couple. My hubby is straight and he likes me to be the center of the attention. NO I will not meet you alone, that is disrespectful and a huge turn off for me. If you can't respect that please move on.
The wife.

WARNING: By viewing this profile page you agree to the following terms. These terms apply to any and all institutions, person's, and or programs viewing this profile page and its associated pages. No matter what your function or purpose, you do not have my permission to use any of my emails, testimonials, or profile content. This is including but not limited to text, pictures and blogs. You may not use any of this profile content in any form, forum or discussion both current and future. You may not use the content in my profile for personal use. This includes any and all interaction and postings within this site on my profile. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy. Violations of the above terms may be subject to legal action.

My Ideal Person Outgoing, warm, very clean discreet, friendly loves to have fun, respectful.

Information
  • 36/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Orland Park, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 17, 1980 March 19, 1980
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Engineer N/A
Race: Hispanic Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None