staffs_dnm 28 / 27 / C
"Married couple looking for a bi-sexual female that would pleasure both of us."
Stafford, Staffordshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 17, 2014

To view all of
staffs_dnm's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view staffs_dnm's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,711 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,886,115 Active Members!*
Friends Network
L0ttie1234
Surrey, United Kingdom
cindysindy
West Midlands, United Kingdom
diddycomehome
Warwickshire, United Kingdom
rm_LaurennFMH20
Warwickshire, United Kingdom
tinaa119933
Manchester, United Kingdom
BethFuchs
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
YourBeautyQueen
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
babiie_sazza
Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
 
Status
staffs_dnm 28/C
Stafford, Staffordshire , United Kingdom
Anyone up for some fun???
Introduction
We are an easy going couple, he is quite shy toward people he has only just met but soon warms up to people, she loves meeting new people. We both love sex and want to try different things, had one threesome with a girl years ago, not much happened, basically he fucked both of us, so we're after someone that knows what she's doing with a girl as she want to know what it's like with a girl.
We are willing to travel and pay for a hotel.
We will only give face pics when asked for them as we want to be discreet, don't want anyone down the pub seeing us on here!

My Ideal Person We are only after a bi-sexual girl about the same age as us, younger or a little older, has to have experience with other girls. We'd love a real dirty girl that would be willing to do most normal sexual acts, oral mainly to both of us and then whatever else happens....

Information
  • 28/27 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Stafford, Staffordshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 4, 1988 May 17, 1989
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Blonde Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Medium
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Prefer not to say