staci301p 37 / F
"Are you my new "Friend" ??"
somewhere, Missouri, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: June 10, 2013

To view all of
staci301p's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view staci301p's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,586 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,934,073 Active Members!*
 
Status
staci301p 37/F
somewhere, Missouri
this is supposed to be fun right??
Introduction
Oral skills are a must!
This includes kissing.
If you talk a good game you had better be able to back it up....
Sexually I really like Oral sex giving and especially receiving
I will be hanging out in the IM when logged on.
Come respectful and I will respond.

.....I have the pussy so I make the rules.... dont like that? Get off my page and dont waste my time or yours

My Ideal Person My Ideal new "Friend"

Has his own place where I come over we chat, maybe listen to some music, maybe start watching a movie but then we start making out, exploring each others body with our hands, clothes come off, you get the rest...
We lay there exhausted but satisfied for a little while then I go home alone but happy.
The end til next time

Sounds good? Message me

One more thing

My new friend I would prefer him to be:

Black African/American
Non boring (conversation)
Reasonably attractive
NOT OBESE!!
Has a decent smile (I have a thing about teeth)
Good hygeine
STD free

*** PLEASE DO NOT SEND JUNKSHOTS IN YOUR MESSAGES. I WILL DELETE YOUR MESSAGE IMMEDIATELY*****

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Brandy Monica

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Role Playing

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
LL Cool J ever since I can remember licks those lips nice abs chocolate skin

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of staci301p's responses

Information
  • 37 / female
  • somewhere, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 3, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: